CONTACT

CONTACT US

At Pearl Nano our business is built on trust. We take pride in responding to your detailing inquiries in a timely manner. Whether it’s a question on how to use one of our products or simply want to talk shop, our knowledgeable team is here for you. We’re open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m Pacific time.

Drop us a line!

Sales

Retail, Wholesale & Private Label Inquires

sales@pearlnano.com

Wholesale

Wholesale Orders

orders@pearlnano.com

Marketing Team

Marketing Inquires & Media Requests

marketing@pearlnano.com

Main Office

Rhaily - Administrative Assistant

rhaily@pearlnano.com
Ariel - General Manager
ariel@pearlnano.com

X-Kote

X-Kote Inquires

x-kote@pearlnano.com

David Elliott

Owner

dave@pearlnano.com

Certified Installer Program

The Pearl Nano Certified Installer Program is for the elite detailers out there. Once certified, or trained and then certified, you’ll get access to a bigger audience, exclusive pricing and the opportunity to join a community of PN certified detailers.

Apply now